Kirkway Subdivision
Home Neighborhood Events Covenants and Restrictions Neighborhood Map Documents Forms Contact Board Members Links

Sharron Motley - President
Paul Rodwell - Vice President
Suzanne Foucher - Treasurer
Allie Rucker - Secretary
Mark Bourcier - Director

Please send any correspondence to Kirkway HOA Board Members. Or, complete the form below to automatically send an e-mail to all board members.

Homeowners are also always welcome to send correspondence to the Post Office Box address at:
Kirkway Homeowner's Association
P.O. Box 871792
Canton, MI 48187

Please enter your comment here:


2018 Kirkway Subdivision. All rights reserved.